We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Del key while editing connection name triggers 'Delete Connection'

Del key while editing connection name triggers 'Delete Connection' rather than delete the character.
This occurs while editing the connection name using the slow double click in the connections panel.

Status

Assignee

Riley McArdle

Reporter

Kevin

Labels

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.69

Priority

Minor