Save Connection File As... renames file, deleting the current one

Description

The 'Save As' function renames the original file; it should make a new copy and leave the original unmodified. I'm not sure if this is 'broken as designed' or a bug, but either way it is crucial that the application not delete its data file.

Environment

Windows 7 Enterprise SP1 x64

Status

Assignee

Riley McArdle

Reporter

Colin Campbell

Affects versions

Priority

Critical
Configure