SQL connection data getting deleted

Description

When closing mRemote the SQL connection data is deleted and re-inserted into the database, is this by design? As a result, in some cases only some of the data is re-inserted or no data is re-inserted and all data is lost.

Environment

Windows 7 64bit and SQL Server 2008

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Dave Guyton

Labels

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Blocker
Configure