Changing some settings in the config file may not save (v. 1.66)

Description

From: briangw

I have a long list of servers in v. 1.66 that when I duplicate a connection and change items such as "Inherit all" or "credentials," press the enter to commit, and then switch from properties to inheritance view or vice-versa, the settings that should have taken do not. When I switch back, I see they have reverted to the old settings. I have noticed this on existing connections in folders or connection I newly create in folders and change later in the day. I have only noticed this on RDP connections and it doesn't always happen, but happened often yesterday when updating some SharePoint servers in my connections list. But, it seems to happen more so on the "Duplicate connection" option than anything else.

Running mRemote NG on a Windows 7, x64 box, joined to a network domain.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

GitHub User

Labels

None

Priority

Configure