'Default Settings' appears twice in Session dropdown

Description

With just one session in PuTTYNG, called "Default Settings", I can see two sessions called "Default Settings" in mRemoteNG in the Config panel. See attached screenshots.

Seeing two of the same thing is a bit confusing.

btw, really looking forward to 1.71 Beta 4 / RC 1. Are we there yet?

Environment

Windows 7 x64

Status

Assignee

Riley McArdle

Reporter

Neville

Labels

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure