We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Bug when duplicating connection in connection view

From: smokezz

When I duplicate an existing connection, change it settings(different name,hostname, and password) and connect with it to server, there is a bug when I try to disconnect it - it disconnects original connection, and duplicated connection disconnect button becomes inactive and only way i can fix the bug is delete duplicated connection and create a new connection from scratch!

I'm using:
Putty
SSH2 Protocol
custom color settings

Status

Assignee

Riley McArdle

Reporter

GitHub User

Labels

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.69

Priority

Major