I've upgraded from 1.70 to 1.71 using an existing configuration. I use folders containing machines in my connections setup, where all machines inherit from the folders they are in (every configuration setting except for name and icon).
Now 2 additional configuration entries are shown for each node since 1.71 (automatic resize and load balancing). Even after configuring each machine to inherit that from its folder, saving and restarting, I still see those 2 configuration entries for every machine.
Attached screenshot of the configuration section. The red part should not be visible due to being set to inherited.