Allow saving of Quick Connections

Description

When you use the quick connect option to connect to a machine I would love the option to be able to right click on that tab and save it as a connection. Also if the quick connections drop down box wasn't cleared after closing the application that would be nice.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Curt

Labels

Priority

Minor
Configure