Connection file gets erased

Description

From: hanej

When I exit the application and reopen it, it opens to an empty connections window. The root node says "mR|Export (20110715 12:55:59)" instead of Connections. It only happens if "Save connections on exit" is enabled.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

GitHub User

Labels

None

Priority

Configure