Inconsistent button layout

Description

The password dialog (for if you configure mRemoteNG to require a password to run) has the Cancel button before the OK button. This is inconsistent with the standard that Windows apps should follow, and also inconsistent with the rest of mRemoteNG. For example, Tools > Options has OK then Cancel. Macs do it the other way, but since this is only for Windows (afaik), it should follow the Windows standard.

I know this is a very minor issue, but my spidey-OCD-sense tingles every time I launch mRemoteNG. It was this way previously, but in the beta the password dialog has been redesigned, and it's still that way...

Thanks

Environment

Windows 8.1

Status

Assignee

Sean K

Reporter

Adam Plocher

Labels

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure