Renaming Connection lost on session reconnect

Description

When a connection tab has been renamed, any loss of network connect that results in terminating the connection will also set the tab name back to its default when a "reconnect" is performed.

It would be highly desirable to restore the connection name after reconnecting.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Riley McArdle

Reporter

Ken Hancock

Labels

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure