We are using the product with DB connections as part of a team. Problem is that the updates to the DB are not managed. It always saves the entire list as it is present in the individuals connection list.
If a person had a network issue during connection list load and it cuts of the last 2/3'ds it will save it back, dropping the 2/3'ds from the DB table.
In my opinion a record should only be updated, added, or deleted if a user chooses to.
Prod - The Only One