Clear All instead of current Delete All in Notifications

Description

In Notifications panel right click and there are two options "Copy All" and "Delete All" options.

It seems little bit strange to me to have "Delete All" option. In many tools I use there is "Clear All" option.

I don't know for others, but when I see "Delete All" there is going to be massive change (like deleting all connections) with massive effect.

But clearing log is just some minor not drastic effect, so "Clear All" is more suitable.

P.S. I have marked ticket with "trivial" importance. It is not urgent, maybe even post 1.7.4 official release.

Environment

Windows 7 SP1

Using portable.

Status

Assignee

Sean K

Reporter

mrem

Labels

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Trivial
Configure