We have a problem. I think that is the last mremoteNG active connexion which is saved.
Let me explain. For example 2 users is working on mRemoteNG, user A and User B (On SQL Mode).
1. User A writes toto connexion.
2. User W writes tutu connexion.
3. User A see just toto connexion on mRemoteNG.
4. User B see just tutu connexion on mRemoteNG.
5. User A closes MremoteNG.
6. User B closes mRemoteNG.
7. User A see tutu connexion, and toto connexion is lost.
8. User B see just tutu connexion.
It is possible to recup and save the modification in Real-time (The better solution I Think), not just to save the last mRemoteNG active connexion. Or add a save button...
Thank you for your job guys.
User : Windows 10 Pro x64
Server : Windows server 2012 - SQL Server 2014